Privacy & Cookies
Latest News :

The EG Regional Awards are broken up into the following areas:
• London
• South East
• South West
• Wales
• East Midlands
• West Midlands
• North West
• North East & Yorkshire
• East of England
• Scotland

Each 'region' has a property company winner and property adviser winner. The EG editorial team choose the property company winner and the property adviser category is decided based EGI deals data: total floorspace transacted proportionate to the sector. The awards will be determined and announced at EG events – primarily Focus receptions - throughout the year.

Any questions?
Stacey Meadwell, Regional Editor, Estates Gazette
Tel 020 7911 1819

Part of